Contact Michael Salvia DMD
Patient Review Summary

5.0


8 reviews
5-star
 
8
4-star
 
0
3-star
 
0
2-star
 
0
1-star
 
0
Patient Reviews

By thomas l. on Apr 12, 2020

Everything is beautiful and perfect as usual thank you

By Marlene p. on Jun 14, 2019

Always a pleasant experience

By Joan B. on May 25, 2019

Even though the dentist is not my favorite place to visit, Dr Salvia and his staff really do a good job making your visit as pleasant as possible. They go the extra mile to comfort your fears, a special shout out to Crista she is a doll and goes the mile to make your visit a good one.

By ELENA D. on Mar 6, 2019

Always a pleasure to stop in and catch up. Thank you for always letting me watch bravo or E! channels lol. I'm so spoiled and it isn't even a day at the spa haha!

By Matthew S. on Feb 13, 2019

Everyone was friendly and professional from start to finish, as always! I felt no pain, only comfort while there.

By Matt S. on Feb 6, 2019

Very professional. Felt no pain during entire procedure. Doctor and assistant were very knowledgeable and friendly, as always.

By Mike Z. on Jun 18, 2018

Dr. Salvia and his staff were extremely professional! Historically, I have been very nervous about going to the dentist and have been putting it off for years. I felt extremely comfortable with my dental procedures and plan on continuing as a patient with Dr. Salvia.

By Reggie M. on May 24, 2018

Your dental hygienist was very personable and considerate, and did a thorough cleaning. Rated a 5. Had problem showing the correct rating on the survey. She gets a 5 from me.